Tuesday, March 8, 2011
Drunk...
So I O'D last saturday night. I probably gave relationship advice I shouldn't have and brought up topics I have no reason bringing up. I can't imagine what I said. I know my current relationship is so blah itself, and honestly anything I could speak about of relationships is pointless. Not to say that I'm dating a monster, cause I'm probably just as bad. I've used everyone that's has crossed it my path. If this does cause my end then I probably deserve it. Sorry for being cryptic, not ready to give all trade secrets yet. Im lonely in dealing with this, and showed way to much emotion. Have to do better.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


No comments:
Post a Comment